Florida Concealed Carry banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
6,629 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Here I will display my firearms and update my locker as I purchase more in the future. Also, I will post upgrades to said firearms as I go. Thanks for looking!

Ruger 10 22 Sporter (stock)

Installed a Kidd extended bolt release handle w/spring, extended (paddle style) mag release, Nylon bolt buffer, and modified the bolt lock for auto bolt release.

I have recently baught a Center Point 3x9x32 scope, but have not mounted it yet.

RUGER SR9c (ccw)

That's it for now, I'm new to the firearms owning world. But, I have a huge "Must have wish list" going.

·
Registered
6,889 Posts
Looks great, XK Commander! You can't go wrong with either one of those guns. Both of them are very dependable and well worth their price tags. "XK". Jaguar fan by any chance?

Beers y'all,
klen

·
Registered
6,629 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Looks great, XK Commander! You can't go wrong with either one of those guns. Both of them are very dependable and well worth their price tags. "XK". Jaguar fan by any chance?

Beers y'all,
klen
I love them both! The 10 22 is so much fun and cheap to shoot and so freakin' accurate out of the box! I plan on making it a "match" rifle were I would like to get in so fun matches in the future. The SR9c is only 3-4 weeks old and have fired 100 rounds through it with no faults. This pistol fits perfectly in my hand and is so comfortable. Very fun to shoot, can't wait to hit the range again.

"XK" -----> Jeep not Jag.

·
Registered
8,770 Posts
I love them both! The 10 22 is so much fun and cheap to shoot and so freakin' accurate out of the box! I plan on making it a "match" rifle were I would like to get in so fun matches in the future. The SR9c is only 3-4 weeks old and have fired 100 rounds through it with no faults. This pistol fits perfectly in my hand and is so comfortable. Very fun to shoot, can't wait to hit the range again.

"XK" -----> Jeep not Jag.