Florida Concealed Carry banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1,588 Posts
This guy sounds like a Stone Psycho & a drama queen IMO . He's Not Helping The rest of us & promoting smart & decent decisions .. I am Not A lawyer & don't pretend to be . He got exactly what he wanted , Exposure !

Reactions: Shark1007

·
Registered
11,309 Posts
**** that guy.

Why can't dumb ******** in pickup trucks shoot a-holes like that?

[ETA] r e d n e c k s is a bad word?

·
Registered
4,204 Posts
Video is 49+ min long and I wanted to push him and his firearm into the water after just a couple minutes. This is exactly the kind of behavior that will only result in getting the open carry exemptions removed. If this is the mindset of open carriers, then I wouldn't support those efforts. Ever.

·
Registered
2,069 Posts
That idiot lost me in less than 2 minutes. I'm really sorry the officers had to put up with his schitz.

·
Registered
13,800 Posts
Yep... I could only watch a couple of minutes. Major dooshbag.

THIS is why I dropped out of Florida Carry. This is what they do. I can't support it, and it does NOT represent ME as a pro-2A firearms enthusiast.

·
Registered
8,014 Posts
Yep... I could only watch a couple of minutes. Major dooshbag.

THIS is why I dropped out of Florida Carry. This is what they do. I can't support it, and it does NOT represent ME as a pro-2A firearms enthusiast.
Same reason I never joined, no thanks.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
1,588 Posts
**** that guy.

Why can't dumb **** in pickup trucks shoot a-holes like that?

[ETA] r e d n e c k s is a bad word?
Isn't the PC culture running this country wonderful ?? If I saw a guy with an AR [ fishing no less ] I would think that this person needs Help ASAP ! ..

This video is a very good example of why LEO's do not want their jobs Today . Can anyone blame them ? They had Tremendous Restraint in handling This situation .

Reactions: Shark1007

·
Registered
8,073 Posts