Florida Concealed Carry banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi folks. New to SW Florida (Naples area) from Maryland earlier this year. Got my CC license late this summer and just picked up a new Sig P365 about a week ago. For those familiar with Maryland, you'll understand when I say I'm new to the CC party. Unb elievable (but, great) how different the attitudes are here. Looking forward to learn from the folks here who have been at this for a while.

·
Registered
5,079 Posts
Welcome from Jacksonville.

·
Registered
4,716 Posts
Welcome from Tampa Bay :wave

·
Super Moderator
6,002 Posts
Welcome from South Florida on the opposite coast from you.

·
Super Moderator
26,595 Posts
Hi folks. New to SW Florida (Naples area) from Maryland earlier this year. Got my CC license late this summer and just picked up a new Sig P365 about a week ago. For those familiar with Maryland, you'll understand when I say I'm new to the CC party. Unb elievable (but, great) how different the attitudes are here. Looking forward to learn from the folks here who have been at this for a while.
Welcome to FCC from Palm Beach County, Arce! :wave