Florida Concealed Carry banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
493 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
First let me say that I have been shooting for 40 years, some of that time competitively. Up until the present I was strictly a revolver or John Browning designed all metal gun kind of guy. While not a Glock hater, I just did not like the grip angle or look of the gun so I never bought one. 4 months ago I moved to Florida and got my CCW permit. Wanting something very reliable rather than a gun for competition, I chose a Glock 26, 19 and 17. I also bought two snubbies. All based on reliability and so far not one failure out of any of them. To my amazement I shot the Glocks better than I shot any of my expensive all metal guns. In fact, I was looking real good shooting any of my Glocks.