Florida Concealed Carry banner

statutes

  1. Concealed Gun Permit Class (Can be taught at Your location)

    Professional Services (Closed)
    Concealed weapon / firearm class... get your FL gun permit in Jacksonville, FL. Each Person $50 Three people or more $50 each at Your location!! Four people or more $45 each! Class is taught by a police FDLE firearms instructor / State of Florida class K licensed firearms instructor Call for...
Top