Concealed weapon / firearm class... get your FL gun permit in Jacksonville, FL. Each Person $50
Three people or more $50 each at Your location!!
Four people or more $45 each!
Class is taught by a police FDLE firearms instructor / State of Florida class K licensed firearms instructor
So I'm planning on taking a trip to South Carolina soon and so I started looking up the laws on hangunlaw.us for them.
Here's what I found that stand out as different than ours:
NO carry in a church
NO carry in a hospital or ANY medical building
NO carry in any restaurant that serves alcohol...