Greetings from SW Florida
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings from SW Florida

Greetings from SW Florida

Hi folks. New to SW Florida (Naples area) from Maryland earlier this year. Got my CC license late this summer and just picked up a new Sig P365 about a week ago. For those familiar with Maryland, you'll understand when I say I'm new to the CC party. Unb elievable (but, great) how different the attitudes are here. Looking forward to learn from the folks here who have been at this for a while.

Welcome from Jacksonville.
    To speak without thinking is to shoot without aiming.

“There are no dangerous weapons; there are only dangerous men.”

https://www.thethreepercenters.org/

Welcome from Naples

4. Remove Advertisements
    FloridaConcealedCarry.com
    Advertisements

Welcome from Tampa Bay
    Anyone interested in the 80's TV show Miami Vice? If so click here --->Miamiviceonline.com

The largest Miami Vice web site on the planet dedicated to all things Vice!

Welcome from South Florida on the opposite coast from you.
    "We will always remember. We will always be proud. We will always be prepared, so we may always be free." Ronald Reagan, June 6, 1984, speech at Omaha Beach Memorial
    COTEP: 739

Welcome from Tampa Bay!

Super Moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by Arce View Post
    Hi folks. New to SW Florida (Naples area) from Maryland earlier this year. Got my CC license late this summer and just picked up a new Sig P365 about a week ago. For those familiar with Maryland, you'll understand when I say I'm new to the CC party. Unb elievable (but, great) how different the attitudes are here. Looking forward to learn from the folks here who have been at this for a while.
    Welcome to FCC from Palm Beach County, Arce!